Season 2


The second season of the Silmarillion Film Project is starting soon!

Generally, episodes will be broadcast every other Friday starting at 10 am Eastern time. If a time change occurs, you will be notified through a Netmoot system email.

Register for the Live Netmoot Sessions

Session 2-1: Brainstorming, Friday, May 20, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-2: Episode Calendar, Friday, June 3, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-3: Friday, June 17, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-4: Friday, July 8, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-5: Friday, July 22, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-6: Friday, July 29, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-7: Sunday, August 14, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-8: Friday, August 26, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-9: Friday, September 9, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-10: Friday, September 30, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-11: Friday, October 7, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-12: Friday, October 21, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-13: Friday, November 4, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

BONUS! SilmFilm Special: The Season 2 Frame

Audio Episode

Session 2-14: Friday, November 18, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-15: Friday, December 2, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-16: Friday, December 16, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-17: Friday, December 30, 2016

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-18: Friday, January 13, 2017

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-19: Friday, January 27, 2017

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-20: Friday, February 10, 2017

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-21: Friday, February 24, 2017

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-22: Friday, March 10, 2017

Audio Episode
Episode Notes
Video Episode

Session 2-23: Friday, March 24, 2017

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-24: Friday, April 7, 2017

Audio Episode
Episode Notes

Session 2-25: Friday, April 21, 2017

Audio Episode
Episode Notes